1940 New York Yankees

<<     Milwaukee Chiefs     |     Index     |     Boston Bears     >>



 


Sunday, October 6, 1940 - 2:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Wednesday, October 9, 1940 - 8:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, October 13, 1940 - 2:30PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

Wednesday, October 16, 1940
at Crosley Field, Cincinnati, OH
Sunday, October 20, 1940 - 2:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 3, 1940 - 2:00PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY

Sunday, November 10, 1940 - 3:00PM
at Wisconsin State Fair Park, West Allis, WI
Sunday, November 17, 1940 - 2:15PM
at Buffalo Civic Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Buffalo won via New York forfeit
Thursday, November 21, 1940 - 2:30PM
at Red Bird Stadium, Columbus, OH

Saturday, November 23, 1940 - 2:00PM
Boston Bears  20  vs
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Game originally scheduled for 11/23