Thursday Night Football





Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 8:20PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NFL Network
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 8:20PM
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
NFL Network
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 8:20PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
NFL Network

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 8:20PM
at CenturyLink Stadium, Seattle, WA
NFL Network
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 8:20PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
NFL Network
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 8:20PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
NFL Network

Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 8:20PM
Miami Dolphins  23  vs
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
NFL Network
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 8:20PM
Denver Broncos  45  vs
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
NFL Network
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 8:20PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NFL Network

Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 8:20PM
at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NFL Network
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 8:20PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Kristina Pink, Erin Andrews
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 8:20PM
New York Jets  17  vs
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NFL Network - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Kristina Pink, Erin Andrews
First win for Cleveland since December 24, 2016 (0-18-1)
First NFL appearance for Cleveland QB Baker Mayfield (replaced Tyrod Taylor, injury)

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 8:20PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NFL Network - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Kristina Pink, Erin Andrews
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 8:25PM
Denver Broncos  25  vs
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
NBC/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Heather Cox
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 8:25PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
NBC/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Heather Cox

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 8:25PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
NBC/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Heather Cox
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 8:25PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Heather Cox
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 8:25PM
at University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ
NBC/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Heather Cox

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 8:25PM
Buffalo Bills  21  vs
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NFL Network - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson, Jay Feely
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 8:25PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson, Jay Feely
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:25PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson, Jay Feely

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 8:25PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
CBS/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson, Jay Feely
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 8:25PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson, Jay Feely
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 8:25PM
Chicago Bears  14  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson, Jay Feely

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 8:25PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
NFL Network - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Heather Cox
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 8:25PM
Houston Texans  13  vs
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NFL Network - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Heather Cox
First NFL start for Houston QB DeShaun Watson