<<     1993     |     1994 Arizona Cardinals     |     1995     >>

<<     Washington Redskins     |     Index     |     Atlanta Falcons     >>



 



Sunday, September 4, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Ron Pitts
Sunday, September 11, 1994 - 8:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
TNT - Gary Bender, Pat Haden
Sunday, September 18, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
FOX - Kenny Albert, Ron Pitts

Sunday, October 2, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Anthony Munoz
Sunday, October 9, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, October 16, 1994 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Anthony Munoz

Sunday, October 23, 1994 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  28  vs
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, October 30, 1994 - 8:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
TNT - Gary Bender, Pat Haden,
Kevin Kiley
Sunday, November 6, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Kevin Frazier

Sunday, November 13, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Joe Buck, Tim Green
Sunday, November 20, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, November 27, 1994 - 4:00PM
Chicago Bears  19  vs
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville

Sunday, December 4, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Anthony Munoz
Sunday, December 11, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
FOX - Kenny Albert, Ron Pitts
Sunday, December 18, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
NBC - Dan Hicks, Bob Golic

Saturday, December 24, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen