<<     2018     |     2019 Arizona Cardinals

<<     Washington Redskins     |     Index     |     Atlanta Falcons     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 4:25PM
Detroit Lions  27  vs
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Mark Schlereth,
Jennifer Hale
First game for Arizona head coach Kliff Kingsbury
First NFL start for Arizona QB Kyler Murray
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 1:00PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
FOX - Brandon Gaudin, Cris Carter,
Peter Schrager
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 4:05PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 4:05PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
FOX
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 4:05PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 8:20PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
NFL Network

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 4:05PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 4:05PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 4:25PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
CBS
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 4:05PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
CBS
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 4:25PM
at CenturyLink Stadium, Seattle, WA
FOX

Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 4:25PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
FOX