<<     1972     |     1973 Atlanta Falcons     |     1974     >>

<<     Washington Redskins     |     Index     |     Baltimore Colts     >>



 



Sunday, September 16, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Tulane Stadium, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Don Criqui, Tommy Mason,
Frank Clarke
Sunday, September 23, 1973 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Jack Buck, Wayne Walker,
Gil Stratton
Monday, October 1, 1973 - 9:00PM
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell

Sunday, October 7, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Jack Buck, Wayne Walker,
Frank Clarke
Sunday, October 14, 1973 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  6  vs
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Ray Scott, Tom Brookshier,
Bruce Roberts
Sunday, October 21, 1973 - 4:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Don Criqui, Irv Cross,
Gil Stratton

Sunday, October 28, 1973 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Don Criqui, Tommy Mason,
Brent Musburger
Sunday, November 4, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Pat Summerall,
Dick Stockton
Sunday, November 11, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Johnny Sauer,
Dick Stockton

Monday, November 19, 1973 - 9:00PM
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, November 25, 1973 - 4:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
CBS - Jack Whitaker, Pat Summerall,
Brent Musburger
Sunday, December 2, 1973 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  17  vs
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
NBC - Jim Simpson, Kyle Rote

Sunday, December 9, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Jack Buck, Wayne Walker,
Brent Musburger
Sunday, December 16, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Jack Drees, Irv Cross,
Dick Stockton