<<     1974     |     1975 Atlanta Falcons     |     1976     >>

<<     Washington Redskins     |     Index     |     Baltimore Colts     >>



 



Sunday, September 21, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Al Michaels, Wayne Walker
Sunday, September 28, 1975 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  17  vs
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Alex Hawkins
Sunday, October 5, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Gary Bender, Sonny Jurgensen

Sunday, October 12, 1975 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Al Michaels, Wayne Walker
Sunday, October 19, 1975 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Al Michaels, Wayne Walker
Sunday, October 26, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
NBC - Jim Simpson, John Brodie

Sunday, November 2, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Gary Bender, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, November 9, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, November 16, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Al Michaels, Hank Stram

Sunday, November 23, 1975 - 1:00PM
Denver Broncos  21  vs
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Paul Maguire
Sunday, November 30, 1975 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Al Michaels, Wayne Walker
Sunday, December 7, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Vin Scully, Sonny Jurgensen

Sunday, December 14, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Alex Hawkins
Sunday, December 21, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Gary Bender, Johnny Unitas