<<     1979     |     1980 Atlanta Falcons     |     1981     >>

<<     Washington Redskins     |     Index     |     Baltimore Colts     >>



 



Sunday, September 7, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Dick Stockton, John Madden
Sunday, September 14, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Gary Bender, John Madden
Sunday, September 21, 1980 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  20  vs
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
NBC - Marv Albert, Dave Rowe

Sunday, September 28, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Vin Scully, George Allen
Sunday, October 5, 1980 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  28  vs
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, October 12, 1980 - 4:00PM
New York Jets  14  vs
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson

Sunday, October 19, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Jim Kelly, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, October 26, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Vin Scully, George Allen
Sunday, November 2, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Dick Stockton, Jim Kelly

Sunday, November 9, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, November 16, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, November 23, 1980 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  17  vs
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Vin Scully, George Allen

Sunday, November 30, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Vin Scully, George Allen
Sunday, December 7, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Gary Bender, John Madden
Sunday, December 14, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Gary Bender, John Madden

Sunday, December 21, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
CBS - Vin Scully, George Allen
Sunday, January 4, 1981 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  30  vs
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Vin Scully, George Allen