<<     1984     |     1985 Atlanta Falcons     |     1986     >>

<<     Washington Redskins     |     Index     |     Buffalo Bills     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 1985 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  28  vs
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Dick Vermeil
Sunday, September 15, 1985 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Wayne Walker
Sunday, September 22, 1985 - 1:00PM
Denver Broncos  44  vs
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
NBC - Don Criqui, Bob Trumpy

Sunday, September 29, 1985 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Dick Vermeil
Sunday, October 6, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, October 13, 1985 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
CBS - Dan Dierdorf, Jean Fugett

Sunday, October 20, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Dan Dierdorf, Jean Fugett
Sunday, October 27, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw
Sunday, November 3, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram

Sunday, November 10, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, November 17, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Dick Vermeil
Sunday, November 24, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, December 1, 1985 - 4:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Sam Rutigliano
Sunday, December 8, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram
Sunday, December 15, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Dan Dierdorf, Jean Fugett

Sunday, December 22, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw
Last game for New Orleans interim head coach Wade Phillips