<<     2017     |     2018 Atlanta Falcons     |     2019     >>

<<     Arizona Cardinals     |     Index     |     Baltimore Ravens     >>



 



Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 9:05PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Philadelphia QB Super Bowl MVP Nick Foles remaining the starting QB in place of injured Carson Wentz
Game delayed 45 minutes from original 8:20 PM start time due to lightning.
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Dan Hellie, Greg Jennings,
Karyn Bryant
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Sam Rosen, Chris Carter
Drew Brees (NO) sets new NFL all-time record for completions surpassing Brett Favre (6,300).
Michael Thomas (NO) sets new NFL record for pass receptions in the 1st three games of an NFL season (38).

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Trent Green, Bruce Arians
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 1:00PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
FOX - Chris Myers, Daryl Johnston
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Thom Brennamann, Chris Spielman

Monday, October 22, 2018 - 8:15PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
ESPN - Joe Tessitore, Jason Witten, Anthony McFarland
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 1:00PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Charles Davis
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 1:00PM
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
FOX - Kenny Albert, Ronde Barber

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  22  vs
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Charles Davis
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 8:20PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
NBC - Mike Tirico, Tony Dungy, Rodney Harrison
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Charles Davis
First game for Green Bay interim head coach Joe Philbin
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Ronde Barber
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 1:00PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Dick Stockton, Mark Schlereth

Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 1:00PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Dick Stockton, Mark Schlereth
Last game for Tampa Bay head coach Dirk Koetter