<<     2019     |     2020 Atlanta Falcons

<<     Arizona Cardinals     |     Index     |     Baltimore Ravens     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX

Monday, October 5, 2020 - 8:15PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
ESPN
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS

Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
FOX

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX