<<     2012     |     2013 Baltimore Ravens     |     2014     >>

<<     Atlanta Falcons     |     Index     |     Buffalo Bills     >>



 



Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 9:14PM
at Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Super Bowl Champion Ravens unable to host the traditional kickoff game due to conflict with baseball Orioles
Game delayed 34 minutes due to severe lightning. Game originally set to start at 8:40PM ET.
Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 1:02PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Marv Albert, Rich Gannon
Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 1:03PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf

Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 1:02PM
at Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts
Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 1:02PM
at Sun Life Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Marv Albert, Rich Gannon
Sunday, October 13, 2013 - 1:02PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
FOX - Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston, Tony Siragusa

Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 4:25PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 4:25PM
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 1:02PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf

Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 1:02PM
Chicago Bears  23  OT
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 1:02PM
New York Jets  3  vs
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf
Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 8:31PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya

Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 1:03PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
FOX - Chris Myers, Tim Ryan,
Jennifer Hale
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 8:40PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
ESPN - Mike Tirico, Jon Gruden,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 4:25PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms
Game originally scheduled for 8:30 PM on NBC

Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 1:02PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms