<<     1948     |     1949 Baltimore Colts     |     1950     >>

<<     San Francisco 49ers     |     Index     |     Brooklyn-New York Yankees     >>



 



Sunday, August 28, 1949 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Friday, September 2, 1949 - 11:30PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, September 11, 1949 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Friday, September 16, 1949 - 9:30PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, September 25, 1949 - 2:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, October 2, 1949 - 2:00PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY

Sunday, October 16, 1949 - 2:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, October 23, 1949 - 2:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, October 30, 1949 - 2:15PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY

Sunday, November 6, 1949 - 2:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, November 20, 1949 - 2:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, November 27, 1949 - 2:00PM
Buffalo Bills  38  vs
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD