<<     1960     |     1961 Baltimore Colts     |     1962     >>

<<     Washington Redskins     |     Index     |     Chicago Bears     >>



 



Sunday, September 17, 1961 - 2:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, September 24, 1961 - 2:00PM
Detroit Lions  16  vs
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, October 1, 1961 - 2:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD

Sunday, October 8, 1961 - 2:00PM
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, October 15, 1961 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 22, 1961 - 1:30PM
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI

Sunday, October 29, 1961 - 2:00PM
Chicago Bears  21  vs
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, November 5, 1961 - 2:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, November 12, 1961 - 2:30PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN

Sunday, November 19, 1961 - 2:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, November 26, 1961 - 2:00PM
at D.C. Stadium, Washington, DC
Sunday, December 3, 1961 - 2:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD

Saturday, December 9, 1961 - 4:30PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, December 16, 1961 - 4:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA