<<     1966     |     1967 Boston Patriots     |     1968     >>

<<     San Diego Chargers     |     Index     |     Buffalo Bills     >>



 


Pre Season


8/4/1967
at Bridgeport, CT
8/13/1967
at Cambridge, MA
8/20/1967
at Rochester, NY
8/26/1967
at Cambridge, MA



Sunday, September 3, 1967 - 4:30PM
at Bears Stadium, Denver, CO
Saturday, September 9, 1967 - 11:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
Sunday, September 17, 1967 - 4:30PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA

Sunday, September 24, 1967 - 2:00PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Sunday, October 8, 1967 - 7:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
Game was originally scheduled for Saturday, October 7, in Boston. Moved to San Diego due to World Series.
Sunday, October 15, 1967 - 2:00PM
Miami Dolphins  10  vs
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

Sunday, October 22, 1967 - 2:00PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, October 29, 1967 - 2:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 5, 1967 - 2:00PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

Sunday, November 12, 1967 - 2:00PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, November 19, 1967 - 2:00PM
New York Jets  29  vs
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, November 26, 1967 - 2:00PM
at Rice Stadium, Houston, TX

Saturday, December 9, 1967 - 2:00PM
Buffalo Bills  44  vs
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, December 17, 1967 - 4:30PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL