<<     1932     |     1933 Boston Redskins     |     1934     >>

<<     Portsmouth Spartans     |     Index     |     Brooklyn Dodgers     >>



 


Sunday, September 17, 1933 - 3:00PM
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, October 1, 1933 - 3:30PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wednesday, October 4, 1933 - 8:30PM
at Forbes Field, Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, October 8, 1933 - 2:30PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, October 15, 1933 - 2:30PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, October 22, 1933 - 2:30PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

Sunday, October 29, 1933 - 2:30PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, November 5, 1933 - 2:15PM
Chicago Bears  0  vs
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, November 12, 1933 - 2:15PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Sunday, November 19, 1933 - 2:15PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, November 26, 1933 - 2:30PM
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, December 3, 1933 - 3:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL