<<     1934     |     1935 Boston Redskins     |     1936     >>

<<     Pittsburgh Pirates     |     Index     |     Brooklyn Dodgers     >>



 


Sunday, September 29, 1935 - 2:30PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, October 6, 1935 - 2:30PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, October 13, 1935 - 2:30PM
Detroit Lions  17  vs
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

Sunday, October 20, 1935 - 2:30PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, October 27, 1935 - 2:30PM
at Forbes Field, Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday, October 30, 1935 - 8:15PM
at University of Detroit Stadium, Detroit, MI

Sunday, November 3, 1935 - 2:30PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, November 10, 1935 - 2:15PM
Chicago Bears  30  vs
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, November 24, 1935 - 2:00PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

Sunday, December 1, 1935 - 2:00PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, December 8, 1935 - 2:00PM
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY