<<     1935     |     1936 Boston Redskins     |     1937     >>

<<     Pittsburgh Pirates     |     Index     |     Brooklyn Dodgers     >>



 


Sunday, September 13, 1936 - 2:30PM
at Forbes Field, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, September 20, 1936 - 3:00PM
at Philadelphia Municipal Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, September 27, 1936 - 2:30PM
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY

Sunday, October 4, 1936 - 2:30PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, October 11, 1936 - 3:00PM
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, October 18, 1936 - 2:30PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

Sunday, November 1, 1936 - 2:30PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, November 8, 1936 - 2:15PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, November 15, 1936 - 2:00PM
Chicago Bears  26  vs
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

Sunday, November 22, 1936 - 2:00PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, November 29, 1936 - 2:00PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, December 6, 1936 - 2:00PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY