1960 Buffalo Bills     |     1961     >>

<<     Boston Patriots     |     Index     |     Dallas Texans     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 1960 - 2:00PM
Buffalo Bills  3  vs
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, September 18, 1960 - 1:00PM
Denver Broncos  27  vs
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Friday, September 23, 1960 - 8:00PM
Buffalo Bills  13  vs
at Nickerson Field, Boston, MA

Sunday, October 2, 1960 - 2:00PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Sunday, October 16, 1960 - 2:30PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Sunday, October 23, 1960 - 2:00PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY

Sunday, October 30, 1960 - 2:00PM
Houston Oilers  24  vs
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Sunday, November 6, 1960 - 2:00PM
Dallas Texans  45  vs
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Sunday, November 13, 1960 - 4:00PM
Buffalo Bills  7  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA

Sunday, November 20, 1960 - 4:00PM
Buffalo Bills  32  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, November 27, 1960 - 3:30PM
Buffalo Bills  38  vs
at Bears Stadium, Denver, CO
Sunday, December 4, 1960 - 2:00PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY

Sunday, December 11, 1960 - 3:30PM
Buffalo Bills  23  vs
at Jeppessen Stadium, Houston, TX
Sunday, December 18, 1960 - 3:30PM
Buffalo Bills  7  vs
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX