<<     1960     |     1961 Buffalo Bills     |     1962     >>

<<     Boston Patriots     |     Index     |     Dallas Texans     >>



 



Sunday, September 10, 1961 - 2:05PM
Denver Broncos  22  vs
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Sunday, September 17, 1961 - 2:05PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Saturday, September 23, 1961 - 8:05PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY

Saturday, September 30, 1961 - 8:05PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Sunday, October 8, 1961 - 2:30PM
Buffalo Bills  22  vs
at Jeppessen Stadium, Houston, TX
Sunday, October 15, 1961 - 2:05PM
Dallas Texans  24  vs
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY

Sunday, October 22, 1961 - 2:00PM
Buffalo Bills  21  vs
at Nickerson Field, Boston, MA
Sunday, October 29, 1961 - 2:05PM
Houston Oilers  28  vs
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Sunday, November 5, 1961 - 2:05PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY

Sunday, November 12, 1961 - 3:30PM
Buffalo Bills  30  vs
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
Sunday, November 19, 1961 - 3:30PM
Buffalo Bills  23  vs
at Bears Stadium, Denver, CO
Thursday, November 23, 1961 - 11:00AM
Buffalo Bills  14  vs
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Sunday, December 3, 1961 - 4:30PM
Buffalo Bills  26  vs
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, December 10, 1961 - 4:30PM
Buffalo Bills  10  vs
at Balboa Stadium, San Diego, CA