<<     1966     |     1967 Buffalo Bills     |     1968     >>

<<     Boston Patriots     |     Index     |     Denver Broncos     >>



 



Sunday, September 10, 1967 - 2:00PM
New York Jets  17  vs
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Sunday, September 17, 1967 - 2:00PM
Houston Oilers  20  vs
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Sunday, September 24, 1967 - 2:00PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY

Sunday, October 1, 1967 - 2:00PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Sunday, October 8, 1967 - 4:30PM
Buffalo Bills  17  vs
at Bears Stadium, Denver, CO
Sunday, October 15, 1967 - 2:00PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY

Sunday, October 29, 1967 - 2:00PM
Buffalo Bills  3  vs
at Rice Stadium, Houston, TX
Sunday, November 5, 1967 - 2:00PM
Miami Dolphins  13  vs
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Sunday, November 12, 1967 - 2:00PM
Buffalo Bills  10  vs
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY

Sunday, November 19, 1967 - 2:00PM
Denver Broncos  21  vs
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Sunday, November 26, 1967 - 4:30PM
Buffalo Bills  14  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
Sunday, December 3, 1967 - 2:00PM
Buffalo Bills  13  vs
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO

Saturday, December 9, 1967 - 2:00PM
Buffalo Bills  44  vs
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, December 24, 1967 - 4:30PM
Buffalo Bills  21  vs
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA