<<     1984     |     1985 Buffalo Bills     |     1986     >>

<<     Atlanta Falcons     |     Index     |     Chicago Bears     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 1985 - 4:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Phil Stone, Reggie Rucker
Sunday, September 15, 1985 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  3  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Marv Albert, Bob Griese
Sunday, September 22, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Bob Lobel, Dave Rowe

Sunday, September 29, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Dan Dierdorf, Jean Fugett
Sunday, October 6, 1985 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  17  vs
at Hoosier Dome, Indianapolis, IN
NBC - Bob Lobel, Dave Rowe
Sunday, October 13, 1985 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  3  vs
at Sullivan Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Len Berman, Reggie Rucker

Sunday, October 20, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Phil Stone, Dave Rowe
Sunday, October 27, 1985 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  17  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Tom Hammond, Dave Rowe
Sunday, November 3, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Fred Roggin, Dave Rowe

Sunday, November 10, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Phil Stone, Jimmy Cefalo
Sunday, November 17, 1985 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  7  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Len Berman, Reggie Rucker
Sunday, November 24, 1985 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  23  vs
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Tom Hammond, Jimmy Cefalo

Sunday, December 1, 1985 - 4:00PM
Buffalo Bills  7  vs
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Fred Roggin, Dave Rowe
Sunday, December 8, 1985 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  27  vs
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Marv Albert, Bob Griese
Sunday, December 15, 1985 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  24  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Phil Stone, Sam Rutigliano

Sunday, December 22, 1985 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  0  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Jay Randolph, Bob Griese