<<     1989     |     1990 Buffalo Bills     |     1991     >>

<<     Atlanta Falcons     |     Index     |     Chicago Bears     >>



 



Sunday, September 9, 1990 - 4:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Jim Donovan, Cris Collinsworth
Sunday, September 16, 1990 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  7  vs
at Joe Robbie Stadium, Miami, FL
NBC - Joel Meyers, Ahmad Rashad
Monday, September 24, 1990 - 9:00PM
Buffalo Bills  30  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf

Sunday, September 30, 1990 - 1:00PM
Denver Broncos  28  vs
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Don Criqui, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, October 7, 1990 - 7:30PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
TNT - Skip Caray, Pat Haden
Sunday, October 21, 1990 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  27  vs
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Don Criqui, Ahmad Rashad

Sunday, October 28, 1990 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  27  vs
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Don Criqui, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, November 4, 1990 - 4:00PM
Buffalo Bills  42  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Don Criqui, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, November 11, 1990 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Dick Stockton, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, November 18, 1990 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Jim Donovan, Bob Trumpy
Monday, November 26, 1990 - 9:00PM
Buffalo Bills  24  vs
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, December 2, 1990 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts

Sunday, December 9, 1990 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  31  vs
at Hoosier Dome, Indianapolis, IN
NBC - Marv Albert, Paul Maguire
Saturday, December 15, 1990 - 12:30PM
Buffalo Bills  17  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bill Walsh
Sunday, December 23, 1990 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  14  vs
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Marv Albert, Paul Maguire,
O.J. Simpson

Sunday, December 30, 1990 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  14  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
NBC - Don Criqui, Bob Trumpy
Saturday, January 12, 1991 - 12:30PM
Miami Dolphins  34  vs
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Marv Albert, Paul Maguire
Sunday, January 20, 1991 - 12:30PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bill Walsh,
O.J. Simpson

Sunday, January 27, 1991 - 5:30PM
Buffalo Bills  19  vs
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Last game for New York head coach Bill Parcells