<<     1998     |     1999 Buffalo Bills     |     2000     >>

<<     Baltimore Ravens     |     Index     |     Carolina Panthers     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 1999 - 1:02PM
Buffalo Bills  14  vs
at RCA Dome, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Ian Eagle, Mark May
Sunday, September 19, 1999 - 8:22PM
New York Jets  3  vs
at Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, September 26, 1999 - 1:01PM
at Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
FOX - Curt Menefee, Brian Baldinger,
Don Tollefson

Monday, October 4, 1999 - 9:07PM
Buffalo Bills  23  vs
at Pro Player Stadium, Miami, FL
ABC - Al Michaels, Boomer Esiason,
Lesley Visser
Sunday, October 10, 1999 - 1:01PM
at Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Dierdorf,
Bonnie Bernstein
Sunday, October 17, 1999 - 1:01PM
at Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Sam Wyche

Sunday, October 24, 1999 - 4:15PM
Buffalo Bills  16  vs
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian
Sunday, October 31, 1999 - 1:01PM
Buffalo Bills  13  vs
at PSINet Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Ian Eagle, Mark May
Sunday, November 7, 1999 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  34  vs
at Redskins Stadium, Landover, MD
CBS - Ian Eagle, Mark May

Sunday, November 14, 1999 - 1:01PM
at Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian
Sunday, November 21, 1999 - 1:01PM
Buffalo Bills  7  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Dierdorf,
Bonnie Bernstein
Sunday, November 28, 1999 - 1:02PM
at Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Dierdorf,
Bonnie Bernstein

Sunday, December 12, 1999 - 1:02PM
at Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas
Sunday, December 19, 1999 - 8:20PM
Buffalo Bills  31  vs
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, December 26, 1999 - 1:03PM
Buffalo Bills  13  vs
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Dierdorf,
Bonnie Bernstein

Sunday, January 2, 2000 - 1:02PM
at Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Dierdorf,
Bonnie Bernstein
Saturday, January 8, 2000 - 12:32PM
Buffalo Bills  16  vs
at Adelphia Coliseum, Nashville, TN
ABC - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Solomon Wilcots