<<     1944     |     1945 Boston Yanks     |     1946     >>

<<     Washington Redskins     |     Index     |     Chicago Bears     >>



 



Tuesday, September 25, 1945 - 8:30PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, October 7, 1945 - 2:00PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, October 14, 1945 - 2:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Boston home game played at Yankee Stadium.

Sunday, October 21, 1945 - 3:00PM
Boston Yanks  14  vs
at Wisconsin State Fair Park, West Allis, WI
Sunday, October 28, 1945 - 2:30PM
Boston Yanks  10  vs
at Forbes Field, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, November 4, 1945 - 2:00PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

Sunday, November 11, 1945 - 2:00PM
Boston Yanks  7  vs
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC
Sunday, November 18, 1945 - 2:00PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, December 2, 1945 - 2:00PM
Boston Yanks  7  vs
at League Park, Cleveland, OH

Sunday, December 9, 1945 - 2:00PM
Boston Yanks  7  vs
at Shibe Park, Philadelphia, PA