<<     1995     |     1996 Carolina Panthers     |     1997     >>

<<     Buffalo Bills     |     Index     |     Chicago Bears     >>



 



Sunday, September 1, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Ericcsson Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Sam Rosen, Ron Pitts
Sunday, September 8, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Mike Breen, Bill Maas
Sunday, September 22, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Ericcsson Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen

Sunday, September 29, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Jacksonville Municipal Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green
Sunday, October 6, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, October 13, 1996 - 1:00PM
St. Louis Rams  13  vs
at Ericcsson Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green

Sunday, October 20, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Ericcsson Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Ron Pitts
Last game for New Orleans head coach Jim Mora
Sunday, October 27, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, November 3, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Eric Clemons, Scott Case

Sunday, November 10, 1996 - 8:00PM
at Ericcsson Stadium, Charlotte, NC
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann,
Mark Malone
Sunday, November 17, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Trans World Dome, St. Louis, MO
FOX - Joe Buck, Bill Maas
Sunday, November 24, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville

Sunday, December 1, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Ericcsson Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Ron Pitts
Sunday, December 8, 1996 - 4:00PM
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, December 15, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Ericcsson Stadium, Charlotte, NC
NBC - Don Criqui, Beasley Reece

Sunday, December 22, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Ericcsson Stadium, Charlotte, NC
NBC - Don Criqui, Beasley Reece
Sunday, January 5, 1997 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Ericcsson Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Ron Pitts
Sunday, January 12, 1997 - 12:30PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Ron Pitts