<<     1929     |     1930 Chicago Cardinals     |     1931     >>

<<     Chicago Bears     |     Index     |     Frankford Yellow Jackets     >>



 


Sunday, September 21, 1930
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, September 28, 1930
at Nicollet Park, Minneaplois, MN
Sunday, October 5, 1930
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH

Wednesday, October 8, 1930
at Newark Schools Stadium, Newark, NJ
Sunday, October 12, 1930
at Providence Cyclodrome, Providence, RI
Thursday, October 16, 1930
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Sunday, October 19, 1930
Chicago Bears  32  vs
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL
Saturday, October 25, 1930
at Frankford Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, October 26, 1930
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL

Sunday, November 9, 1930
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 16, 1930
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL