<<     1946     |     1947 Chicago Cardinals     |     1948     >>

<<     Chicago Bears     |     Index     |     Detroit Lions     >>



 



Sunday, September 28, 1947 - 3:00PM
Detroit Lions  21  vs
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 5, 1947 - 3:00PM
Chicago Bears  7  vs
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 12, 1947 - 3:00PM
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI

Sunday, October 19, 1947 - 5:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, October 26, 1947 - 3:00PM
Boston Yanks  7  vs
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 2, 1947 - 2:30PM
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL

Sunday, November 9, 1947 - 2:00PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, November 16, 1947 - 2:30PM
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 23, 1947 - 2:00PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC

Sunday, November 30, 1947
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, December 7, 1947
at Shibe Park, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, December 14, 1947
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL