<<     1954     |     1955 Chicago Cardinals     |     1956     >>

<<     Chicago Bears     |     Index     |     Cleveland Browns     >>



 



Monday, September 26, 1955 - 7:30PM
at Forbes Field, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, October 2, 1955 - 2:00PM
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 9, 1955 - 2:00PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC

Sunday, October 16, 1955 - 2:00PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, October 23, 1955 - 2:00PM
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 30, 1955 - 2:00PM
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL

Saturday, November 5, 1955 - 9:00PM
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 13, 1955 - 2:00PM
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, November 20, 1955 - 2:00PM
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL

Sunday, November 27, 1955 - 2:00PM
Chicago Bears  14  vs
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL
Sunday, December 4, 1955 - 2:00PM
at Connie Mack Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, December 11, 1955 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH