<<     1932     |     1933 Chicago Bears     |     1934     >>

<<     Brooklyn Dodgers     |     Index     |     Chicago Cardinals     >>



 


Sunday, September 24, 1933 - 3:00PM
Chicago Bears  14  vs
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, October 1, 1933 - 3:30PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 8, 1933 - 2:15PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY

Sunday, October 15, 1933 - 3:30PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 22, 1933 - 3:30PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 29, 1933 - 3:30PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, November 5, 1933 - 2:15PM
Chicago Bears  0  vs
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, November 12, 1933 - 2:30PM
Chicago Bears  3  vs
at Baker Bowl, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, November 19, 1933 - 2:30PM
Chicago Bears  0  vs
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Sunday, November 26, 1933 - 3:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thursday, November 30, 1933 - 12:00PM
Chicago Bears  22  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, December 3, 1933 - 3:00PM
Chicago Bears  17  vs
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH

Sunday, December 10, 1933 - 3:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL