<<     1933     |     1934 Chicago Bears     |     1935     >>

<<     Brooklyn Dodgers     |     Index     |     Chicago Cardinals     >>



 


Sunday, September 23, 1934 - 3:00PM
Chicago Bears  24  vs
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, September 30, 1934 - 2:30PM
Chicago Bears  21  vs
at Crosley Field, Cincinnati, OH
Sunday, October 7, 1934 - 2:15PM
Chicago Bears  21  vs
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY

Wednesday, October 10, 1934 - 8:30PM
Chicago Bears  28  vs
at Forbes Field, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, October 14, 1934 - 3:15PM
Chicago Bears  20  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 21, 1934 - 3:15PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, October 28, 1934 - 3:15PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 4, 1934 - 3:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 11, 1934 - 2:15PM
Chicago Bears  21  vs
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

Sunday, November 18, 1934 - 2:15PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, November 25, 1934 - 3:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Thursday, November 29, 1934 - 11:00AM
Chicago Bears  19  vs
at University of Detroit Stadium, Detroit, MI

Sunday, December 2, 1934 - 3:00PM
Detroit Lions  7  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL