<<     1935     |     1936 Chicago Bears     |     1937     >>

<<     Brooklyn Dodgers     |     Index     |     Chicago Cardinals     >>



 


Sunday, September 20, 1936 - 3:00PM
Chicago Bears  30  vs
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, September 27, 1936 - 3:00PM
Chicago Bears  17  vs
at Philadelphia Municipal Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, October 4, 1936 - 2:00PM
Chicago Bears  27  vs
at Forbes Field, Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, October 11, 1936 - 3:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 18, 1936 - 3:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 25, 1936 - 3:15PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, November 1, 1936 - 3:15PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 8, 1936 - 2:15PM
Chicago Bears  25  vs
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, November 15, 1936 - 2:00PM
Chicago Bears  26  vs
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

Sunday, November 22, 1936 - 2:30PM
Chicago Bears  28  vs
at Philadelphia Municipal Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, November 26, 1936 - 11:00AM
Chicago Bears  7  vs
at University of Detroit Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, November 29, 1936 - 3:00PM
Chicago Bears  7  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL