<<     1939     |     1940 Chicago Bears     |     1941     >>

<<     Brooklyn Dodgers     |     Index     |     Chicago Cardinals     >>



 



Sunday, September 22, 1940 - 3:00PM
Chicago Bears  41  vs
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Wednesday, September 25, 1940 - 9:30PM
Chicago Bears  7  vs
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 6, 1940 - 2:15PM
Chicago Bears  21  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Sunday, October 13, 1940 - 3:00PM
Detroit Lions  0  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 20, 1940 - 3:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 27, 1940 - 2:30PM
Chicago Bears  37  vs
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Sunday, November 3, 1940 - 2:30PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 10, 1940 - 2:00PM
Chicago Bears  14  vs
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, November 17, 1940 - 2:00PM
Chicago Bears  3  vs
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC

Sunday, November 24, 1940 - 2:30PM
Cleveland Rams  25  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, December 1, 1940 - 2:30PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL