<<     1951     |     1952 Chicago Bears     |     1953     >>

<<     Washington Redskins     |     Index     |     Chicago Cardinals     >>



 



Sunday, September 28, 1952 - 2:30PM
Chicago Bears  24  vs
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, October 5, 1952 - 2:00PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 12, 1952 - 2:00PM
Dallas Texans  20  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, October 19, 1952 - 2:30PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 26, 1952 - 5:00PM
Chicago Bears  7  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, November 2, 1952 - 5:00PM
Chicago Bears  20  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA

Sunday, November 9, 1952 - 2:30PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 16, 1952 - 2:30PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 23, 1952 - 2:30PM
Detroit Lions  23  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Thursday, November 27, 1952 - 3:00PM
Chicago Bears  23  vs
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
Sunday, December 7, 1952 - 2:00PM
Chicago Bears  21  vs
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, December 14, 1952 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL