<<     1955     |     1956 Chicago Bears     |     1957     >>

<<     Baltimore Colts     |     Index     |     Chicago Cardinals     >>



 



Sunday, September 30, 1956 - 2:00PM
Chicago Bears  21  vs
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, October 7, 1956 - 2:05PM
Chicago Bears  37  vs
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, October 14, 1956 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, October 21, 1956 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 28, 1956 - 4:30PM
Chicago Bears  38  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, November 4, 1956 - 4:30PM
Chicago Bears  35  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

Sunday, November 11, 1956 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 18, 1956 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 25, 1956 - 2:00PM
Chicago Bears  17  vs
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY

Sunday, December 2, 1956 - 1:30PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, December 9, 1956 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, December 16, 1956 - 2:00PM
Detroit Lions  21  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL