<<     1960     |     1961 Chicago Bears     |     1962     >>

<<     Baltimore Colts     |     Index     |     Cleveland Browns     >>



 



Sunday, September 17, 1961 - 3:15PM
Chicago Bears  13  vs
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
Saturday, September 23, 1961 - 11:15PM
Chicago Bears  21  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, October 1, 1961 - 2:00PM
Chicago Bears  0  vs
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI

Sunday, October 8, 1961 - 1:30PM
Chicago Bears  31  vs
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, October 15, 1961 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 22, 1961 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, October 29, 1961 - 2:00PM
Chicago Bears  21  vs
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, November 5, 1961 - 1:30PM
Chicago Bears  14  vs
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, November 12, 1961 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, November 19, 1961 - 4:30PM
Chicago Bears  31  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, November 26, 1961 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, December 3, 1961 - 2:00PM
Detroit Lions  16  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, December 10, 1961 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, December 17, 1961 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL