<<     1965     |     1966 Chicago Bears     |     1967     >>

<<     Baltimore Colts     |     Index     |     Cleveland Browns     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 1966 - 1:30PM
Chicago Bears  3  vs
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI
Friday, September 16, 1966 - 11:00PM
Chicago Bears  17  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, October 2, 1966 - 2:30PM
Chicago Bears  13  vs
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN

Sunday, October 9, 1966 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 16, 1966 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 23, 1966 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Monday, October 31, 1966 - 9:30PM
Chicago Bears  17  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sunday, November 6, 1966 - 2:00PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 13, 1966 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, November 20, 1966 - 2:00PM
Chicago Bears  6  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, November 27, 1966 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, December 4, 1966 - 2:00PM
Chicago Bears  16  vs
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD

Sunday, December 11, 1966 - 4:00PM
Chicago Bears  14  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, December 18, 1966 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL