<<     1971     |     1972 Chicago Bears     |     1973     >>

<<     Buffalo Bills     |     Index     |     Cincinnati Bengals     >>



 



Sunday, September 17, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Jack Whitaker, Jim Morse,
Bruce Roberts
Sunday, September 24, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Jack Whitaker, Jim Morse,
Tim Ryan
Sunday, October 1, 1972 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  38  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Jack Drees, George Connor,
Bruce Roberts

Sunday, October 8, 1972 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  17  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Jack Drees, George Connor, Gale Sayers,
Bruce Roberts
Sunday, October 15, 1972 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  17  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Jack Buck, Tom Brookshier,
Bruce Roberts
Monday, October 23, 1972 - 9:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell

Sunday, October 29, 1972 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  27  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Jack Drees, George Connor,
Bruce Roberts
Sunday, November 5, 1972 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  0  vs
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Johnny Sauer,
Frank Clarke
Sunday, November 12, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Roy Broyles, John Campbell

Sunday, November 19, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Johnny Sauer,
Bruce Roberts
Sunday, November 26, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
NBC - Bill Enis, Paul Maguire
Sunday, December 3, 1972 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Johnny Sauer,
Bruce Roberts

Sunday, December 10, 1972 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  21  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Johnny Sauer,
Tim Ryan
Sunday, December 17, 1972 - 4:00PM
Chicago Bears  21  vs
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Johnny Sauer,
Ron Barr