<<     1984     |     1985 Chicago Bears     |     1986     >>

<<     Buffalo Bills     |     Index     |     Cincinnati Bengals     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris
First game for Tampa Bay head coach Leeman Bennett
Sunday, September 15, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
NBC - Don Criqui, Bob Trumpy
Thursday, September 19, 1985 - 8:00PM
Chicago Bears  33  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
ABC - Frank Gifford, Joe Namath, O.J. Simpson

Sunday, September 29, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris
Sunday, October 6, 1985 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  27  vs
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris
Sunday, October 13, 1985 - 4:00PM
Chicago Bears  26  vs
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Wayne Walker

Monday, October 21, 1985 - 9:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
ABC - Frank Gifford, Joe Namath, O.J. Simpson
Sunday, October 27, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris
Sunday, November 3, 1985 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  16  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris

Sunday, November 10, 1985 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  3  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris
Sunday, November 17, 1985 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  44  vs
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, November 24, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Monday, December 2, 1985 - 9:00PM
Chicago Bears  24  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
ABC - Frank Gifford, Joe Namath, O.J. Simpson
Sunday, December 8, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
NBC - Don Criqui, Bob Trumpy
Saturday, December 14, 1985 - 12:30PM
Chicago Bears  19  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, December 22, 1985 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  37  vs
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Tim Ryan, Johnny Morris
Sunday, January 12, 1986 - 12:30PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Irv Cross

Sunday, January 26, 1986 - 5:00PM
Chicago Bears  46  vs
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen,
Bob Griese