<<     1990     |     1991 Chicago Bears     |     1992     >>

<<     Buffalo Bills     |     Index     |     Cincinnati Bengals     >>



 



Sunday, September 1, 1991 - 4:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Verne Lundquist, John Madden
Sunday, September 8, 1991 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  21  vs
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Brad Nessler, Dan Fouts
Sunday, September 15, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Monday, September 23, 1991 - 9:00PM
New York Jets  13  vs
Chicago Bears  19  OT
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, September 29, 1991 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  20  vs
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
CBS - Dick Stockton, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, October 6, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Thursday, October 17, 1991 - 7:30PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
TNT - Skip Caray, Pat Haden
Sunday, October 27, 1991 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  20  vs
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, November 3, 1991 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Monday, November 11, 1991 - 9:00PM
Chicago Bears  34  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, November 17, 1991 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  31  vs
at Hoosier Dome, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Tim Ryan, Irv Cross
Sunday, November 24, 1991 - 4:00PM
Miami Dolphins  16  vs
Chicago Bears  13  OT
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bill Walsh

Thursday, November 28, 1991 - 12:30PM
Chicago Bears  6  vs
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, December 8, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - James Brown, Randy Cross
Saturday, December 14, 1991 - 12:30PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Dick Stockton, Merlin Olsen

Monday, December 23, 1991 - 9:00PM
Chicago Bears  14  vs
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, December 29, 1991 - 12:30PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden