<<     1994     |     1995 Chicago Bears     |     1996     >>

<<     Carolina Panthers     |     Index     |     Cincinnati Bengals     >>



 



Sunday, September 3, 1995 - 4:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Joe Buck, Tim Green
Monday, September 11, 1995 - 9:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, September 17, 1995 - 4:00PM
Chicago Bears  25  vs
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Joe Buck, Tim Green

Sunday, September 24, 1995 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  28  vs
at Trans World Dome, St. Louis, MO
FOX - Joe Buck, Tim Green,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, October 8, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, October 15, 1995 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  30  vs
at Jacksonville Municipal Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
FOX - Kenny Albert, Anthony Munoz

Sunday, October 22, 1995 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  32  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
NBC - Dan Hicks, Bob Trumpy
Monday, October 30, 1995 - 9:00PM
Chicago Bears  14  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, November 5, 1995 - 4:00PM
Chicago Bears  34  OT
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms

Sunday, November 12, 1995 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  28  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, November 19, 1995 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  24  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, November 26, 1995 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  27  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Monday, December 4, 1995 - 9:00PM
Chicago Bears  7  vs
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, December 10, 1995 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, December 17, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Kenny Albert, Anthony Munoz

Sunday, December 24, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden