<<     1999     |     2000 Chicago Bears     |     2001     >>

<<     Carolina Panthers     |     Index     |     Cincinnati Bengals     >>



 



Sunday, September 3, 2000 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  27  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green,
Dan Jiggetts
Sunday, September 10, 2000 - 1:01PM
Chicago Bears  0  vs
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, September 17, 2000 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
D.J. Johnson

Sunday, September 24, 2000 - 1:02PM
Detroit Lions  21  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Dan Jiggetts
Sunday, October 1, 2000 - 4:15PM
Chicago Bears  27  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Curt Menefee, Brian Baldinger,
Drew Smith
Sunday, October 8, 2000 - 1:03PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Curt Menefee, Brian Baldinger,
Dan Jiggetts

Sunday, October 15, 2000 - 8:35PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, October 22, 2000 - 1:03PM
Chicago Bears  9  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Don Tollefson
Sunday, November 5, 2000 - 1:02PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Ian Eagle, Mark May

Sunday, November 12, 2000 - 1:02PM
Chicago Bears  3  vs
at Ralph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
FOX - Ray Bentley, Ron Pitts,
Bob Trimble
Sunday, November 19, 2000 - 1:04PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green,
Dan Jiggetts
Sunday, November 26, 2000 - 1:02PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Dan Jiggetts

Sunday, December 3, 2000 - 8:35PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, December 10, 2000 - 1:02PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Daryl Johnston,
Beasley Reece
Sunday, December 17, 2000 - 4:00PM
Chicago Bears  0  vs
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
D.J. Johnson

Sunday, December 24, 2000 - 1:02PM
Chicago Bears  23  vs
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Dan Miller, Jeff Lageman,
Dan Jiggetts