<<     2007     |     2008 Chicago Bears     |     2009     >>

<<     Carolina Panthers     |     Index     |     Cincinnati Bengals     >>



 



Sunday, September 7, 2008 - 8:23PM
Chicago Bears  29  vs
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
NBC - Al Michaels, John Madden,
Andrea Kremer
First regular season game at Lucas Oil Stadium
Sunday, September 14, 2008 - 1:03PM
Chicago Bears  17  vs
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Sam Rosen, Tim Ryan,
Chris Myers
Sunday, September 21, 2008 - 1:02PM
Chicago Bears  24  OT
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Sam Rosen, Tim Ryan,
Chris Myers

Sunday, September 28, 2008 - 8:23PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
NBC - Al Michaels, John Madden,
Andrea Kremer
Sunday, October 5, 2008 - 1:02PM
Chicago Bears  34  vs
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Matt Vasgersian, Brian Baldinger, Brian Billick,
Laura Okmin
Sunday, October 12, 2008 - 1:02PM
Chicago Bears  20  vs
at Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Brian Billick,
Buck Lanford

Sunday, October 19, 2008 - 1:02PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Sam Rosen, Tim Ryan,
Charissa Thompson
Sunday, November 2, 2008 - 1:02PM
Detroit Lions  23  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Sam Rosen, Tim Ryan,
Chris Myers
Sunday, November 9, 2008 - 1:02PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf

Sunday, November 16, 2008 - 1:02PM
Chicago Bears  3  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, November 23, 2008 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  27  vs
at Edward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO
FOX - Dick Stockton, Brian Baldinger,
Laura Okmin
Sunday, November 30, 2008 - 8:15PM
Chicago Bears  14  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
NBC - Al Michaels, John Madden,
Andrea Kremer

Sunday, December 7, 2008 - 1:02PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf
Thursday, December 11, 2008 - 8:14PM
Chicago Bears  27  OT
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
NFL Network - Bob Papa, Cris Collinsworth
Monday, December 22, 2008 - 8:40PM
Chicago Bears  20  OT
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
ESPN - Mike Tirico, Ron Jaworski, Tony Kornheiser,
Suzy Kolber

Sunday, December 28, 2008 - 1:03PM
Chicago Bears  24  vs
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
FOX - Matt Vasgersian, JC Pearson,
Nischelle Turner