<<     2018     |     2019 Chicago Bears

<<     Carolina Panthers     |     Index     |     Cincinnati Bengals     >>



 



Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 8:20PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
First game for Green Bay head coach Matt LaFleur
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 4:25PM
Chicago Bears  16  vs
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
FOX
DEN attempt for 2-pt conversion with 0:31 remaining succeeded. CHI would then make a 53-yard FG with 0:01 remaining to win.
DEN becomes 1st NFL team to try for 2-pt conversion while down 1pt in the 4th quarter to succeed and then lose the game.
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 8:15PM
Chicago Bears  31  vs
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
ESPN

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 4:25PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  21  vs
at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London, England
FOX
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 4:25PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Chris Spielman,
Shannon Spake
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  14  vs
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Mark Schlereth,
Jennifer Hale
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  13  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS

Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 8:20PM
Chicago Bears  7  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
NBC
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 12:30PM
Chicago Bears  24  vs
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 8:20PM
Dallas Cowboys  24  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
NFL Network
CHB QB Mitchell Trubisky became the 1st player in NFL History to complete more than 70% of his passes (30+ attempts), throw for 3 TDs, rush for 50+ yards, and rush for a TD.
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX

Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX