<<     2019     |     2020 Chicago Bears

<<     Carolina Panthers     |     Index     |     Cincinnati Bengals     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  27  vs
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Dick Stockton, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  30  vs
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake
Mercedes-Benz Stadium roof open.

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Rich Gannon,
Amanda Balionis
Game originally scheduled for 1PM.
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Kristina Pink, Erin Andrews
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  23  vs
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake

Monday, October 26, 2020 - 8:15PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
ESPN - Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Louis Riddick,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
FOX

Monday, November 16, 2020 - 8:15PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
ESPN
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
NBC
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
at TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
FOX

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX