<<     1968     |     1969 Cincinnati Bengals     |     1970     >>

<<     Buffalo Bills     |     Index     |     Denver Broncos     >>



 



Sunday, September 14, 1969 - 1:30PM
Miami Dolphins  21  vs
at Nippert Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
Sunday, September 21, 1969 - 1:30PM
at Nippert Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
Sunday, September 28, 1969 - 1:30PM
at Nippert Stadium, Cincinnati, OH

Saturday, October 4, 1969 - 4:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
Sunday, October 12, 1969 - 4:00PM
New York Jets  21  vs
at Nippert Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
Due to a theft of multiple jerseys, 6 Jets were forced to play wearing white Cincinnati jerseys.
Players included: George Sauer, Jr., Don Maynard, Babe Parilli, Bake Turner, Mike Battle, and All Woodall.
Sunday, October 19, 1969 - 1:30PM
Denver Broncos  30  vs
at Nippert Stadium, Cincinnati, OH

Sunday, October 26, 1969 - 4:00PM
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sunday, November 2, 1969 - 1:30PM
at Nippert Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
Sunday, November 9, 1969 - 4:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX

Sunday, November 16, 1969 - 1:30PM
at Nippert Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
Sunday, November 23, 1969 - 1:30PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 30, 1969 - 1:30PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY

Sunday, December 7, 1969 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sunday, December 14, 1969 - 3:30PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO