<<     1981     |     1982 Cincinnati Bengals     |     1983     >>

<<     Chicago Bears     |     Index     |     Cleveland Browns     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Don Criqui, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, September 19, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie
Sunday, November 21, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, November 28, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Bob Costas, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, December 5, 1982 - 4:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
NBC - Mike Haffner, Dave Rowe
Sunday, December 12, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Bob Costas, Bob Trumpy

Monday, December 20, 1982 - 9:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, December 26, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Jay Randolph, Bob Griese
Sunday, January 2, 1983 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson

Sunday, January 9, 1983 - 12:30PM
New York Jets  44  vs
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson,
Bill Macatee