<<     1993     |     1994 Cincinnati Bengals     |     1995     >>

<<     Chicago Bears     |     Index     |     Cleveland Browns     >>



 



Sunday, September 4, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Tom Hammond, Cris Collinsworth
Sunday, September 11, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Dan Hicks, Bob Golic
Sunday, September 18, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Tom Hammond, Cris Collinsworth

Sunday, September 25, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Dan Hicks, Bob Golic
Sunday, October 2, 1994 - 8:00PM
Miami Dolphins  23  vs
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
TNT - Gary Bender, Pat Haden,
Kevin Kiley
Sunday, October 16, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Don Criqui, Beasley Reece

Sunday, October 23, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Don Criqui, Beasley Reece
Sunday, October 30, 1994 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  23  vs
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
FOX - Joe Buck, Tim Green,
Kevin Frazier
Sunday, November 6, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Husky Stadium, Seattle, WA
NBC - Mike Bush, Beasley Reece

Sunday, November 13, 1994 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  31  vs
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Jim Donovan, Beasley Reece
Sunday, November 20, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Jim Donovan, Bob Golic
Sunday, November 27, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Dan Hicks, Bob Golic

Sunday, December 4, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Charlie Jones, Randy Cross
Sunday, December 11, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Marv Albert, Paul Maguire
Sunday, December 18, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
NBC - Dan Hicks, Bob Golic

Saturday, December 24, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Anthony Munoz