<<     1996     |     1997 Cincinnati Bengals     |     1998     >>

<<     Chicago Bears     |     Index     |     Dallas Cowboys     >>



 



Sunday, August 31, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green
Sunday, September 7, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
NBC - Mike Breen, James Lofton
Sunday, September 21, 1997 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Charlie Jones, Randy Cross

Sunday, September 28, 1997 - 4:00PM
New York Jets  31  vs
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Mike Breen, James Lofton,
Len Berman
Sunday, October 5, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
NBC - Dan Hicks, Beasley Reece
Sunday, October 12, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium, Memphis, TN
NBC - Charlie Jones, Bob Trumpy, Jim Mora

Sunday, October 19, 1997 - 4:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Dan Hicks, Bob Trumpy, Jim Kelly
Sunday, October 26, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Mike Breen, James Lofton
Sunday, November 2, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Jim Donovan, Bob Trumpy

Sunday, November 9, 1997 - 1:00PM
at RCA Dome, Indianapolis, IN
NBC - Joel Meyers, Beasley Reece
Sunday, November 16, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Dan Hicks, Jim Kelly
Sunday, November 23, 1997 - 4:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Charlie Jones, Bob Trumpy

Sunday, November 30, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Bob Trumpy
Thursday, December 4, 1997 - 8:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann,
Ron Jaworski
Sunday, December 14, 1997 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  24  vs
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
FOX - Joe Buck, Bill Maas

Sunday, December 21, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Jim Donovan, Beasley Reece