<<     2000     |     2001 Cincinnati Bengals     |     2002     >>

<<     Chicago Bears     |     Index     |     Cleveland Browns     >>



 



Sunday, September 9, 2001 - 1:03PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Gus Johnson, Sam Wyche, Brent Jones
Sunday, September 23, 2001 - 1:11PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, September 30, 2001 - 4:15PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Bill Macatee, Trevor Matich,
Scott Kaplan

Sunday, October 7, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Bill Macatee, Trevor Matich
Sunday, October 14, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker
Sunday, October 21, 2001 - 1:02PM
Chicago Bears  24  vs
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
FOX - Curt Menefee, Brian Baldinger,
Dan Jiggetts

Sunday, October 28, 2001 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Gus Johnson, Brent Jones
Sunday, November 11, 2001 - 1:03PM
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker
Sunday, November 18, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Craig Bolerjack, Trevor Matich

Sunday, November 25, 2001 - 1:03PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker
Sunday, December 2, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
FOX - Ray Bentley, John Jurkovic,
Dan Hoard
Sunday, December 9, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker

Sunday, December 16, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots,
Marcus Allen
Sunday, December 23, 2001 - 1:02PM
at PSINet Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, December 30, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Gus Johnson, Brent Jones

Sunday, January 6, 2002 - 1:03PM
at Adelphia Coliseum, Nashville, TN
CBS - Tim Brando, Don Criqui, Steve Tasker, Spencer Tillman