<<     2019     |     2020 Cincinnati Bengals

<<     Chicago Bears     |     Index     |     Cleveland Browns     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 4:05PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Trent Green,
Melanie Collins
First NFL start for Cincinnati QB Joe Burrow
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 8:20PM
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NFL Network - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Kristina Pink, Erin Andrews
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Tom McCarthy, Jay Feely
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 1:00PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Rich Gannon,
Amanda Balionis
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Chris Spielman,
Laura Okmin

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
FOX

Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
FOX
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
FOX
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 8:15PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
ESPN
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS